Skip to the content

Meet the team

Gold-i is led by founder, CEO and Chairman, Tom Higgins. We have an exceptionally talented and experienced team, largely consisting of developers, Quality Assurance personnel, IT operations specialists and administrators.

We are growing rapidly in our UK and China offices and are always interested in recruiting fantastic staff, particularly for Support, Development and Quality Assurance roles. Visit our careers page for more details.

Management

Tom Higgins

CEO and Founder

+44 1483 668940

tom@gold-i.com

View Profile

 

Julian Elliott

Chief Commercial Officer

+44 1483 668940

julian@gold-i.com

View Profile

Chris James

Chief Technology Officer

+44 1483 668940

chris@gold-i.com

View Profile

Sales

Daniel Picone

Business Development

Australia

+61 2 9779 1520

daniel.picone@gold-i.com

View Profile

Donghui Li

Business Development

China

+86 21 6116 0791

donghui.li@gold-i.com

View Profile

Support Team

Matthew Smith

Global Head of Support

+44 1483 668940

matthew.smith@gold-i.com

View Profile

Mark Alvarez Buylla

Head of Operations

+44 1483 668940

mark.alvarez-buylla@gold-i.com

View Profile

Would you like to join our team?